J.S. Bach's Sonatas for Violin and Harpsichord

Date:2019-09-09 ~ 2019-09-22


Harpsichord/Mei-Wen Lee, Violin/Yu-Wen Chen



J.S. BachSonatas for Violin and Harpsichord, BWV1014-1019

 Sonata No.1 in B Minor, BWV1014

 Sonata No.2 in A Major, BWV1015

 Sonata No.3 in E Major, BWV1016

 Sonata No.4 in C Minor, BWV1017

 Sonata No.5 in F Minor, BWV1018

Sonata No.6 in G Major, BWV1019


2019/09/08(Mon.) 19:30pm ,National  Concert Hall Taipei City

2019/11/11(Wed.) 19:30pm ,National Taichung Theater

2019/09/22(Sun. ) 15:00pm ,National Kaohsiung Center for the ArtsRecital Hall